• heures d’ouverture - mardi: 18h-21h
  • mercredi: 12h-14h
  • samedi: 9h-12h


360x270 REC

Le club de soccer Lakeshore possède une des plus grandes divisions de soccer récréatif, non seulement au Québec, mais au Canada. Nous cherchons constamment des moyens de nous améliorer et nous apprécions chacun des membres, allant des joueurs aux directeurs de divisions en passant par les entraîneurs bénévoles. 

360x270 Competitive

Le club de soccer Lakeshore et les autres clubs forment, au moyen d’un processus de sélection, des équipes représentativesà partir des équipes récréatives. Ces équipes s’affrontent ensuite contre d’autres équipes semblables représentant les autres clubs au sein de la Ligue juvénile compétitive, qui comprend les catégories U9 à U19.

360x270 Coach

Nos entraîneurs et le club de soccer Lakeshore ne ménagent aucun effort pour se faire reconnaître comme une organisation modèle, qui offre les meilleurs programmes de développement qui soit, et ce, pour tous les niveaux d’habiletés, à savoir les niveaux récréatif, compétitif et élite.

Referee

Les arbitres du club de soccer Lakeshore se consacrent à tous les groupes d’âge des niveaux récréatif et compétitif. C’est un personnel chevronné qui assure la formation des arbitres sur les Lois du Jeu et les méthodes d’arbitrage d’un match de soccer.

Vous n'avez pas trouvé ce que vous recherchiez? Vous avez une enquête générale? Contactez-nous, nous serons heureux de vous aider.

THE SAS M35+ INDOOR SCHEDULE IS AVAILABLE HERE!
2019-2020 COACHING APPLICATION FORM

The office is closed Saturday, December 21st, 2019 to January 3th, 2020 for soccer and hockey. 

+++

coat drive

drop offs can be done at the lakeshore office during open hours.

THE WINTER PROGRAM SCHEDULE CAN BE FOUND HERE.
THE PDP WINTER PROGRAM PRESENTATION CAN BE FOUND HERE.
WINTER REGISTRATION FORMS CAN BE FOUND HERE.
2019-2020 INTERCITY WINTER PLAYER SELECTION LISTS FOR AGE GROUPS THAT HAVE BEEN FINALIZED ARE NOW AVAILABLE. CLICK HERE

Today's Matches

Field Date Division Reservation
No scheduled games/aucun partie.

Open Hours

  • Tuesday: 6pm-9pm
  • Wednesday: 12pm-2pm
  • Saturday: 9am-12pm

OUR SPONSORS

360x270 REC

Lakeshore Soccer Club has one of the largest Soccer Recreation Divisions in not only Quebec but Canada. We are constantly striving to improve and value each and every member from our players to our volunteer coaches and division managers. 

360x270 Competitive

Lakeshore Soccer Club, along with other clubs, form representative teams from our Recreational ranks through a try-out process. These teams then play other similarly built teams from other clubs in a Youth League which offers competition from U-9 to U-19.

360x270 Coach

Our coaches and Lakeshore Soccer Club strive to be recognized as a model organization, providing the best in soccer developmental programs for all skill levels; from recreational, competitive to elite high performance players.

Referee

Lakeshore Soccer Club’s referees are dedicated to serve all ages of soccer at the local and competitive levels. Experienced staff trains the referees in the Laws of the Game and the methods of officiating a soccer match.

Haven't found what you are looking for? Have a general inquiry? Reach out to us, we'll be more than happy to assist.