Role Name Email
President Nick Pantemis president@lakeshoresoccer.ca
Vice President Executive Dominic Rotondo vpexecutive@lakeshoresoccer.ca
VP Competitive Joe Spano vpcompetitive@lakeshoresoccer.ca
VP Recreation Ken MacKay vprecreational@lakeshoresoccer.ca
VP Administration Alessandro Parrino vpadmin@lakeshoresoccer.ca
VP Seniors Comp. Antonio Parrino vpseniors@lakeshoresoccer.ca
VP Technical Rachel Naimi vptechnical@lakeshoresoccer.ca
VP On Field Services Rosemary Costaguta vponfieldservices@lakeshoresoccer.ca
Referee-in-chief Matthew Lebel refereeinchief@lakeshoresoccer.ca
Treasurer Mark Whittall treasurer@lakeshoresoccer.ca